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0080-02-01-.18 Primates 

( 1) Any person in possession of a primate being imported or moved within the state shall have in their 
immediate possession the following: 

(a) A Certificate of Veterinary Inspection (CVI) for the primate, issued by an accredited veterinarian 
within ten days prior to the primate's import or movement. The CVI shall include a statement 
from the issuing veterinarian, indicating that the veterinarian carefully examined the oral mucosa 
of the primate and found no evidence of disease lesions or inflammatory processes; 

(b) Proof of negative official tuberculosis testing conducted within the United States or its territories 
within 30 days prior to the primate's import or movement; and, 

(c) Proof of the primate's individual identification by means of microchip implantation. 

0080-02-08-.08 Scope 

Chapter 0080-02-08 
Livestock Dealers 

(1) This chapter applies to any person who buys, receives, or assembles livestock for resale-on that 
person's account or for the account of another person-more than nine times in any consecutive three­
month period. 

(2) Persons licensed under this chapter shall be responsible for permitted operations until the applicable 
license expires or the department receives written notification from the licensee desiring to terminate the 
license. The department shall not refund fees for early termination of any license under this chapter. 

(3) Licenses issued under this chapter are not transferable from person to person. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-10-204. 

0080-02-08-. 09 Definitions 

(1) Terms in this chapter share those meanings of terms set forth in the Tennessee Livestock Dealer Act, 
T.C.A. §44-10-201, et seq. 

(2) When used in this chapter, unless the context requires otherwise: 

(a) Act means the Tennessee Livestock Dealer Act, compiled at T.C.A. §44-10-201, et seq.; 

(b) Buys, receives, or assembles livestock for resale means the constructive acquisition of livestock, 
where the acquirer or purchaser of the livestock retains the animals for less than 21 days. Buys, 
receives, or assembles or words of similar import include but are not limited to placement of a 

SS-7037 (December 2015) RDA 1693 
3 



winning bid for livestock at public auction. 

(c) Times in any consecutive three-month period means the number of transactions, sales, or 
winning bids placed within a 90 day period for the acquisition of livestock. The term refers to the 
number of transactions conducted and not the number of animals assembled. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-10-204. 

0080-02-08-.10 License Application and Fees 

( 1) Application for a livestock dealer license shall be made on forms provided by the department, which shall 
be completed in full and shall include: 

(a) Name of the applicant; 

(b) Date of birth for any applicant who is an individual or a partner in a general partnership; 

(c) Proof of one of the following for any applicant that is not an individual or a partner in a general 
partnership: 

1. Applicant's registration in its state of incorporation; 

2. Applicant's registration with the Tennessee Department of Revenue; or, 

3. Applicant's business license issued by a local governmental authority; 

(d) For any applicant that is not an individual, name and date of birth of the applicant's agent(s) who 
are authorized to buy, receive, or assemble livestock on the applicant's behalf. 

(e) Contact information for applicant, to include name of person legally responsible for applicant's 
operations, telephone number, email address, and address of the principal place of business; 

(f) Name and address of applicant's registered agent for service of process, if any. 

(2) Licensees shall notify the department of any changes to the information or contents of an application 
within 30 days after the change takes place. 

(3) The fee for a livestock dealer license is a Tier 3 annual fee under T.C.A. §43-1-703(f). However, for any 
person holding dual licensure as a livestock market under T.C.A §44-11-101 et seq. and 0080-02-09, no 
fee shall be required for a livestock dealer license. 

(4) An applicant for licensure under this chapter shall remit its application and annual license fee to the 
department on or before July 1 of each year. All licenses issued under this chapter shall expire on June 
30 following their issuance. If an applicant for renewal fails to remit payment of the license fee on or 
before July 16 of the licensure year for which renewal is sought, the applicant shall also be required to 
pay a late charge assessed under T.C.A. §43-1-703 prior to renewal of the applicant's license. 

(5) The department may deny any application for licensure that is not completed in accordance with this rule. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 44-10-203; 44-10-204. 

0080-02-09-.01 Scope 

Chapter 0080-02-09 
Livestock Markets 

(1) This chapter applies to any person who on a commercial basis assembles, or causes to be assembled, 
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livestock that is sold at public auction for compensation of the livestock's owner or the operator of the 
auction, during regularly scheduled or special sales. 

(2) Persons licensed under this chapter shall be responsible for permitted operations until the applicable 
license expires or the department receives written notification from the licensee desiring to terminate the 
license. The department shall not refund fees for early termination of any license under this chapter. 

(3) Licenses issued under this chapter are not transferable from person to person. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-11-112. 

0080-02-09-. 02 Definitions 

(1) Terms in this chapter share those meanings of terms set forth in T.C.A. §44-11-101. 

(2) When used in this chapter, unless the context requires otherwise: 

(a) Act means Tennessee Code, compiled at T.C.A. §44-11-101, et seq.; 

(b) Public auction means the presentation of livestock, open to the public, where offers are solicited 
and competitive bidding is undertaken for sale of the livestock, with or without reservation; 

(c) Property and fire insurance means insurance in an amount reasonably necessary to compensate 
persons for physical injuries to themselves or losses to their livestock while participating at any 
public auction; 

(d) Regularly scheduled sales mean three or more public auctions held at the same location within 
the same calendar year; 

(e) Sold at public auction means the conclusion of competitive bidding for any animal presented at 
public auction, typically signified by the fall of an auction hammer; 

(f) Special sales mean any public auction where thirty or more head of livestock are presented. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-11-112. 

0080-02-09-.03 License Application and Fees 

(1) Application for a livestock market license shall be made on forms provided by the department, completed 
in accordance with the Act, and shall include: 

(a) Name of the applicant; 

(b) Date of birth for any applicant who is an individual or a partner in a general partnership; 

(c) Proof of one of the following for any applicant that is not an individual or a partner in a general 
partnership: 

1. Applicant's registration in its state of incorporation; 

2. Applicant's registration with the Tennessee Department of Revenue; or, 

3. Applicant's business license issued by a local governmental authority; 

(d) Contact information for applicant, to include name of person legally responsible for applicant's 
operations, telephone number, email address, and address of the principal place of business; 
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(e) Name and address of applicant's registered agent for service of process, if any. 

(2) Licensees shall notify the department of any changes to the information or contents of an application 
within 30 days after the change takes place. 

(3) Prior to approval of any application under this chapter, an applicant must undergo departmental 
inspection and demonstrate capacity to practice proper sanitation measures for the control of animal 
disease and to provide adequate yarding, housing, holding, and feeding of livestock. 

(4) The fee for a livestock market license is a Tier 5 annual fee under T.C.A. §43-1-703(f). 

(5) An applicant for licensure under this chapter shall remit its application and annual license fee to the 
department on or before July 1 of each year. All licenses issued under this chapter shall expire on June 
30 following their issuance. If an applicant for renewal fails to remit payment of the license fee on or 
before July 16 of the licensure year for which renewal is sought, the applicant shall also be required to 
pay a late charge assessed under T.C.A. §43-1-703 prior to renewal of the applicant's license. 

(6) The department may deny any application for licensure that is not completed in accordance with this rule. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 44-11-102; 44-11-104; 44-11-112. 

Amendments 

Rule 0080-01-03-.01 Civil Penalties is amended by deleting the subparagraph in its entirety and substituting 
instead the following language so that as amended the rule shall read: 

Chapter 0080-01-03 
Civil Penalties 

Rule 0080-01-03-. 01 Civil Penalties is amended by deleting the rule in its entirety and substituting instead the 
following language: 

0080-01-03-.01 Civil Penalties 

(1) The department, or any board or commission attached to the department, may in a lawful proceeding 
respecting licensing, as defined in the Uniform Administrative Procedures Act, in addition to or in lieu of 
any other lawful disciplinary action, assess a civil penalty under T.C.A. §4-3-204 of not more than $500 
for each violation of statute, rule, or order enforceable by the department, board, or commission in 
accordance with the following schedule: 

(a) Plant Pest Act. 

1. T. C.A. §43-6-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-6-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-6-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-6-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-01-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-01-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-01-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-01-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-03-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-04-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-04-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-04-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-04-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

22. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-06-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

23. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-06-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

24. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-06-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

25. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-10-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

26. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-10-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

27. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-10-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

28. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-10-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

29. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-11-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

30. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-11-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

31. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-11-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

32. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-11-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

33. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-11-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

34. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-12-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

35. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-12-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

36. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

37. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

38. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

39. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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40. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

41. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

42. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

43. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

44. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

45. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

46. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

47. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-17-.13. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

48. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-19-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

49. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-19-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

50. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-19-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

51. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-19-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

52. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-19-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

53. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

54. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

55. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

56. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

57. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

58. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-20-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

59. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

60. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

61. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

62. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

63. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

64. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-23-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

65. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-24-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

66. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-24-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

67. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

68. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

69. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

70. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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71. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

72. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-26-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(b) Eradication of Johnson Grass. 

1. T.C.A. §43-6-205. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-6-207. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(c) Eradication of the Cotton Boll Weevil. 

1. T.C.A. §43-6-404. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-6-405. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-6-410. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-6-426. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-22-.14. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(d) Tennessee Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act. 

1. T.C.A. §43-8-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-8-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-8-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-8-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §43-8-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §43-8-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §43-8-111. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §43-8-116. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §43-8-201. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §43-8-205. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §43-8-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §43-8-304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. T.C.A. §43-8-306. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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14. T.C.A. §43-8-311. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. T.C.A. §43-8-312. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. T.C.A. §43-8-313. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. T.C.A. §43-8-314. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

22. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

23. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

24. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

25. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-02-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

26. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-03-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(e) Tennessee Seed Law of 1986. 

1. T.C.A. §43-10-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-10-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-10-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-10-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §43-10-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §43-10-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §43-10-111. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §43-10-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §43-10-118. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.13. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.14. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.16. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

22. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-06-.17. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(f) Tennessee Commercial Fertilizer Law of 1969. 

1. T.C.A. §43-11-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-11-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-11-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-11-111. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §43-11-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §43-11-114. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §43-11-124. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-10-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(g) Anhydrous Ammonia Storage and Equipment Law of Tennessee. 

1. T.C.A. §43-11-304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-07-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(h) Tennessee Agricultural Liming Materials Act. 

1. T.C.A. §43-11-403. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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2. T.C.A. §43-11-404. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-11-405. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-15-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-15-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-15-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-15-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-15-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(i) Sale of Tobacco. 

1. T. C .A. §43-19-302. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-19-303. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-19-304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-02-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-02-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-02-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

U) Tennessee Right to Farm Act. 

1. T.C.A. §43-26-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-28-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-28-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-28-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-06-28-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(k) Agriculture Commodities Promotion Act. 

1. T.C.A. §43-29-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-29-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-29-116. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(I) Tennessee Commodity Dealer and Warehouse Law and Tennessee Commodity Producer 
Indemnity Law. 

1. T.C.A. §43-32-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §43-32-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §43-32-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §43-32-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §43-32-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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6. T.C.A. §43-32-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §43-32-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §43-32-212. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-13-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-14-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-14-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(m) Biobased Products for Farmers and Rural Development Act of 2000. 

T.C.A. §43-37-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(n) Prevention and Treatment of Animal Diseases; Tennessee Garbage Feeding Law; Registration of 
Cattle Brands; Tennessee Livestock Dealer Act; and Livestock Sales. 

1. T. C.A. §44-2-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T. C.A. §44-2-404. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §44-7-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §44-7-208. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §44-7-403. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §44-10-203. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §44-10-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §44-11-102. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §44-11-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §44-11-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §44-11-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §44-11-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. T.C.A. §44-11-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

22. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

23. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

24. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

25. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.14. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

26. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.17. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

27. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-01-.18. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

28. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

29. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

30. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

31. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

32. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

33. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

34. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

35. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

36. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

37. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-03-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

38. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-04-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

39. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

40. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

41. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

42. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

43. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

44. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

45. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

46. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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47. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-05-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

48. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-06-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

49. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

50. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

51. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

52. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

53. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

54. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

55. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-08-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

56. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-09-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

57. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-10-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

58. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-10-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

59. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-10-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

60. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-10-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

61. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-11-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

62. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-13-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

63. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-14-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

64. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-14-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

65. Standing orders of the state veterinarian. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(o) Tennessee Commercial Feed Law of 1972. 

1. T.C.A. §44-6-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §44-6-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §44-6-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §44-6-113. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.13. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.14. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.15. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.16. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.18. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-05-.19. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(p) Tennessee Apiary Act of 1995. 

1. T.C.A. §44-15-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §44-15-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §44-15-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §44-15-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §44-15-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §44-15-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §44-15-113. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

0 T.C.A. §44-15-114. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 0. 

9. T.C.A. §44-15-119. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §44-15-120. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(q) Baby Chicks. 

1. T.C.A. §44-16-201. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §44-16-203. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-02-02-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-03-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(r) Dogs and Cats. 

1. T.C.A. §44-17-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §44-17-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §44-17-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §44-17-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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5. T.C.A. §44-17-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T. C .A. §44-1 7 -111 . Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §44-17-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §44-17-113. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §44-17-114. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §44-17-115. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §44-17-117. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §44-17-118. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. T.C.A. §44-17-303. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. T.C.A. §44-17-304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(s) Dairy Industry Promotion Act. 

1. T.C.A. §44-19-113. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T. C.A. §44-19-119. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §44-19-121. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(t) Kerosene and Motor Fuels Quality Inspection Act of 1989. 

1. T.C.A. §47-18-1304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §47-18-1306. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.CA §47-18-1307. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-12-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(u) Moisture-Measuring Devices. 

1. T.C.A. §47-26-704. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §47-26-705. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §47-26-706. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §47-26-707. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(v) Testing and Sealing - Use of Weights and Measures. 
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1. T.C.A. §47-26-909. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §47-26-910. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A §47-26-912. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A §47-26-913. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §47-26-914. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A §47-26-915. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A §47-26-916. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A §47-26-917. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A §47-26-918. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §47-26-919. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A §47-26-920. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §47-26-921. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-08-01-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-08-01-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(w) Public Weighmaster. 

1. T.C.A. §47-26-1004. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §47-26-1005. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §47-26-1010. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C .. A. §47-26-1011. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §47-26-1013. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §47-26-1015. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §47-26-1016. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §47-26-1017. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §47-26-1018. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §47-26-1021. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-08-03-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(x) Serviceperson Registration. 

1. T.C.A. §47-26-1104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §47-26-1105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §47-26-1106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §47-26-1107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

SS-7037 (December 2015) RDA 1693 
18 



5. T.C.A. §47-26-1108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §47-26-1110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §47-26-1112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-08-04-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(y) Tennessee Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act; Refrigerated Locker Plants; and Vending Machines 
and Commissaries. 

1. T.C.A. §53-1-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §53-1-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §53-1-115. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §53-1-116. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §53-1-202. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §53-1-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §53-1-207. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §53-1-208. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §53-1-209. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §53-9-102. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §53-9-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §53-9-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. T.C.A. §53-9-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. T.C.A. §53-9-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. T.C.A. §53-9-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. T.C.A. §53-9-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. T.C.A. §53-9-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. T.C.A. §53-9-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. T.C.A. §53-12-102. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. T.C.A. §53-12-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. T.C.A §53-12-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

22. T.C.A. §53-12-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

23. T.C.A. §53-16-101. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

24. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-04-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

25. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-04-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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26. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-05-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

27. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-05-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

28. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-08-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

29. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-08-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

30. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-12-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

31. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-12-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

32. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-13-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

33. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-13-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(z) Tennessee Egg Law. 

1. T.C.A. §53-2-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §53-2-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §53-2-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §53-2-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §53-2-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §53-2-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §53-2-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.13. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.15. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.17. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.20. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-05-04-.21. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(aa) Dairy Law of the State of Tennessee and Dairy Farmers Prosperity Act. 

1. T.C.A. §53-3-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 

7. 

8. 

9. 

10. 

11. 

12. 

13. 

14. 

15. 

16. 

17. 

18. 

19. 

20. 

21. 

22. 

23. 

24. 

25. 

26. 

T.C.A. §53-3-105. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-106. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-109. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-110. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-112. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-113. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-114. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-118. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-202. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-305. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-306. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-307. Minimum penalty $0. 

T.C.A. §53-3-308. Minimum penalty $0. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.02. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.03. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.04. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.05. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.06. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.07. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-01-.09. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.02. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.03. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.04. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.05. 

Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.06. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

27. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

28. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

29. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

30. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

31. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

32. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.12. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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33. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.13. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

34. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.14. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

35. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.15. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

36. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.16. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500 

37. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.17. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

38. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-02-.18. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

39. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-03-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

40. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-03-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

41. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-03-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

42. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-03-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

43. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-04-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

44. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-04-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

45. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-08-.01. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

46. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-08-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

47. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-08-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

48. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-03-08-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(bb) Horsemeat. 

T.C.A. §53-7-101. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(cc) Tennessee Meat and Poultry Inspection Act. 

1. T.C.A. §53-7-203. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §53-7-204. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §53-7-205. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §53-7-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §53-7-207. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §53-7-208. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §53-7-216. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §53-7-220. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-14-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-14-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(dd) Tennessee Biological Residue Act of 1972. 
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T.C.A. §53-7-303. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(ee) Health and Sanitation. 

1. T.C.A. §53-8-102. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §53-8-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §53-8-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §53-8-105. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §53-8-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T. C .A. §53-8-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §53-8-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §53-8-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §53-8-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §53-8-111. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §53-8-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §53-8-114. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. TC.A. §53-8-115. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. T.C.A. §53-8-116. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. T.C.A. §53-8-117. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-11-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-11-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-11-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-11-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-11-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(ff) Tennessee Retail Food Safety Act. 

1. T.C.A. §53-8-206. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §53-8-207. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §53-8-208. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §53-8-214. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §53-8-215. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §53-8-216. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §53-8-217. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §53-8-218. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

SS-7037 (December 2015) 
RDA 1693 

23 



9. T.C.A. §53-8-219. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.03. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.05. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-09-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(gg) Tennessee Application of Pesticides Act of 1978. 

1. T.C.A. §62-21-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §62-21-106. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §62-21-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §62-21-108. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §62-21-109. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. T.C.A. §62-21-110. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. T.C.A. §62-21-112. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

8. T.C.A. §62-21-114. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

9. T.C.A. §62-21-115. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

10. T.C.A. §62-21-116. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

11. T.C.A. §62-21-117. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

12. T.C.A. §62-21-119. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

13. T.C.A. §62-21-120. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

14. T.C.A. §62-21-123. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

15. T.C.A. §62-21-124. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

16. T.C.A. §62-21-130. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

17. T.C.A. §62-21-131. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

18. T.C.A. §62-21-201. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

19. T.C.A. §62-21-202. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

20. T. C.A. §62-21-205. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

21. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.06. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 
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22. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.07. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

23. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.08. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

24. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.09. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

25. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.10. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

26. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-09-04-.11. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(hh) Tennessee Hazardous Substances Act. 

1. T.C.A. §68-131-103. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §68-131-104. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

3. T.C.A. §68-131-107. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

4. T.C.A. §68-131-111. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

5. T.C.A. §68-131-113. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

6. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-05-.02. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

7. Tenn. Comp. R. & Regs. 0080-04-08-.04. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(ii) Toxic Art Supplies Labeling Act of Tennessee. 

1. T.C.A. §68-131-304. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

2. T.C.A. §68-131-305. Minimum penalty $0. Maximum penalty $500. 

(2) Civil penalty determination. 

(a) In determining the amount of a civil penalty assessed for violation of a rule or statute under the 
department's authority, the department may consider any factor, including but not limited to the 
following: 

1. Negligence, gross negligence, recklessness, willfulness, or wantonness of the violator; 

2. History of violations assessed against or committed by the violator; 

3. Risk of potential injury to persons or property arising out of the violation; 

4. Magnitude of actual harm caused by the violation; and, 

5. Corrective actions taken by the violator to prevent future violations. 

(b) After assessment of the penalty and upon its informal review with the alleged violator, the 
department may reduce or eliminate any portion of the penalty for good cause shown. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 4-3-204. 

Division 0080-02 Division of Animal Industries is amended by re-titling the division "Animal Health". 

Authority: T.C.A. §4-3-203. 
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Rule 0080-02-01-.05 Cattle is amended by adding the following new paragraph (4): 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-.05 Cattle 

(4) Bulls. The following requirements shall apply for all cattle bulls imported or moved within the state, and 
shall not apply to any bison bull. 

(a) Definitions. 

1. Breeding bull means any intact bull that is not a virgin bull; 

2. Herd means a group of like-species animals that are under common ownership or have 
been in physical contact with each other within the preceding 12 months; 

3. History of trichomoniasis means having given rise to any positive test result for 
trichomoniasis under any culture test or PCR test ordered by an accredited veterinarian 
or a state or federal animal health official within the previous two years. 

4. Infected bull means any bull from which a specimen is collected by an accredited 
veterinarian or a state or federal animal health official and that specimen shows positive 
for trichomoniasis under any official PCR test, or any official culture test that is not 
contradicted by two consecutive negative official PCR tests from samples of the bull 
collected seven to ten days apart. 

5. Official culture test or testing means a test performed by a laboratory approved by the 
state veterinarian for culture, growth, and identification of a particular bacteria or 
protozoan, such as Trichomonas foetus. 

6. Official Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) test or testing means a test performed by a 
laboratory approved by the state veterinarian for determination of a particular DNA 
sequencing and diagnosis of trichomoniasis. 

7. Trichomoniasis means a cattle disease caused by the protozoan parasite Trichomonas 
foetus that can result in infertility, open cows, and medically necessary abortions in cows 
and heifers. 

8. Virgin bull means a bull less than 18 months of age, as evidenced by dentition or breed 
registry papers, that has not been comingled with a breeding bull, cow, or heifer within 
the past six months. 

(b) Bull import requirements. Persons importing breeding bulls or virgin bulls into the state shall have 
in their possession the following documentation for each bull imported. 

1. Breeding bulls from herds with no history of trichomoniasis shall be accompanied by a 
certificate of veterinary inspection containing the breeding bull's official permanent 
identification and proof of one valid, negative official PCR test from a specimen of the bull 
collected as follows. 
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(i) If the bull was held separate from cows and heifers for at least 60 days prior to its 
import, its negative official PCR test must result from a specimen of the bull 
collected within those 60 days. The negative official PCR test result shall remain 
valid for 60 days following collection of the bull's test specimen. 

(ii) If the bull was commingled with cows or heifers within 60 days prior to its import, 
its negative official PCR test must result from a specimen of the bull collected 
within 30 days prior to its import. The negative official PCR test result shall 
remain valid for 30 days following collection of the bull's test specimen. 
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2. Breeding bulls from herds with a history of trichomoniasis shall be accompanied by a 
certificate of veterinary inspection containing the breeding bull's official permanent 
identification and proof of two consecutive negative official PCR tests from specimens of 
the bull taken seven to ten days apart and collected within 30 days prior to its import. 

3. Breeding bulls import exemptions. Import requirements for breeding bulls under this 
paragraph shall not apply if all of the bulls in the imported lot are: 

(i) Consigned directly to slaughter, or 

(ii) Destined to exhibition or rodeo in the state, provided that: 

(I) The bulls are in the state temporarily; 

(II) The bulls are in the state for the sole purpose of attending the event; 

(Ill) The bulls leave the state directly after the event; and, 

(IV) The bulls are not commingled with breeding bulls, cows, or heifers while 
in the state. 

4. Virgin bulls. Virgin bulls shall be accompanied by a certificate of veterinary inspection 
containing the virgin bull's official permanent identification. 

(c) Sampling, testing, reporting, and movement requirements. 

1. All samples for trichomoniasis testing under this rule shall be collected by either an 
accredited veterinarian approved by the state veterinarian or a state or federal animal 
health official. 

2. Virgin bulls are exempt from trichomoniasis testing requirements under this rule. 
However, importers or owners of any bull in the state that entered without required 
documentation shall upon order of the state veterinarian either immediately export the 
bull to its origin or immediately quarantine the bull and submit it to official trichomoniasis 
testing. 

3. Trichomoniasis positive bulls. Importers or owners of a bull in the state that has tested 
positive for trichomoniasis-under either an official PCR test or an official culture test­
shall: 
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(i) Cause the positive test result to be reported to the state veterinarian by the 
animal's accredited veterinarian or the approved testing laboratory within 24 
hours after receiving the test results; and, 

(ii) Separate and quarantine the tested bull from other cattle. 

(I) If the positive test result is from an official PCR test, the bull shall be 
considered infected and ordered to slaughter. 

(II) If the positive test result is from an official culture test, the importer or 
owner may request within five days of receiving the culture test results, 
confirmation by conduct of two official PCR tests conducted seven to ten 
days apart. 

I. If each of the official PCR tests shows negative for 
trichomoniasis, the bull shall be considered negative for the 
disease and its quarantine may be lifted. 

II. If either of the official PCR tests shows positive for 
trichomoniasis, or if official PCR testing is not requested within 
five days of the positive official culture test result, the bull shall 
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be considered infected and ordered to slaughter. 

4. Cattle comingled with infected bulls. Importers or owners of a breeding bull in the state 
that has been comingled with an infected bull-or comingled with a female that has been 
comingled with an infected bull-for any period since six months prior to the infected 
bull's last trichomoniasis positive test result shall: 

(i) Immediately separate and quarantine the breeding bull from other cattle; and, 

(ii) Cause the quarantined bull to undergo either three official culture tests 
conducted one to three weeks apart or two official PCR tests conducted seven to 
ten days apart. Test samples shall not be pooled. 

(I) If each of the test results shows negative for trichomoniasis, the bull shall 
be considered negative for the disease and its quarantine may be lifted. 

(II) If any official culture test shows positive for trichomonisasis, the importer 
or owner may request within five days of receiving the culture test 
results, confirmation by conduct of two official PCR tests conducted 
seven to ten days apart. 

(Ill) If any official PCR test shows positive, or if official PCR testing is not 
requested within five days of a positive culture test result, the bull shall 
be considered infected and ordered to slaughter. 

5. Movement of infected bulls. Importers or owners of an infected bull in the state shall 
cause the animal to be slaughtered and sanitarily disposed within 30 days of being 
determined infected. Importers or owners of an infected bull shall not move the animal 
except under authorization of a USDA Veterinary Services 1-27 permit issued by the 
state veterinarian for movement of the bull directly to slaughter or sale directly for 
slaughter through a licensed livestock market. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Paragraph 0080-02-01-.07(6) Feral or Wild Swine is amended by deleting the paragraph in its entirety and 
substituting instead the following language so that, as amended, the paragraph shall read: 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-.07 Swine 

(6) Wild appearing swine. 

(a) Wild appearing swine means swine that in their adult stage are typically two to three feet in height 
and three and one-half to five feet in length, with some or all of the following characteristics in 
comparison to domestic swine: 

1. Larger heads; 

2. Smaller, more pointed, and more heavily furred ears; 

3. Heavier shoulders and smaller hips, producing a silhouette similar to that of an American 
bison; 

4. Longer, thinner snouts; 

5. Straighter tails more tufted at the tip; 
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6. Upper tusks that curl up and out, rubbing a knifelike edge against the lower tusks. 

(b) Import. Any person in possession of wild appearing swine being imported into the state shall, 
prior to import, identify each animal with USDA-approved metal tags or other identification 
approved by the state veterinarian and have in their possession the following for each animal: 

1. A certificate of veterinary inspection from a USDA accredited veterinarian; and, 

2. Proof of negative testing for Pseudorabies and Brucellosis, conducted within 30 days 
prior to the animal's import or proof that the animal originated from a herd that is both 
Validated Brucellosis-Free, as considered under 9 C.F. R. §78.1, and Qualified 
Pseudorabies-Negative, as considered under 9 C. F. R. §85.1; 

(c) Movement. Any person in possession of wild appearing swine being moved within the state shall, 
prior to movement, identify each animal with USDA-approved metal tags or other identification 
approved by the state veterinarian and have in their possession at least one of the following for 
each animal: 

1. A certificate of veterinary inspection from a USDA accredited veterinarian; 

2. Proof of negative testing for Pseudorabies and Brucellosis, conducted within 90 days 
prior to the animals' movement within the state; 

3. Proof that the animal originated from a herd that is both Validated Brucellosis-Free, as 
considered under 9 C.F.R. §78.1, and Qualified Pseudorabies-Negative, as considered 
under 9 C.F.R. §85.1; or, 

4. Movement authorization from the state veterinarian's office, which may be issued at the 
department's discretion and only for movement of animals to a slaughter facility or 
market. 

(d) Exemptions. This rule shall not apply to any wild appearing swine if the entire lot of swine is 
consigned directly to slaughter or immediately for sale at an approved livestock market, provided 
that each swine is identified with USDA-approved metal tags or other identification approved by 
the state veterinarian. 

P..uthority: T.C.A §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Rule 0080-02-01-.08 is amended by deleting the rule in its entirety and substituting instead the following language 
so that, as amended, the rule shall read: 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-.08 Sheep 

(1) Import. Any owner or possessor of a sheep imported into the state shall: 

(a) Permanently and individually identify the sheep by a method approved under 9 C.F.R. Parts 54 
and 79 such that the animal may be traced to its flock of origin; 

(b) Have in his possession an official certificate of veterinary inspection (CVI) for the sheep. 
However, no CVI shall be required for any sheep if its entire imported lot is consigned directly to 
slaughter; and, 

(c) Comply with 0080-02-01-.02. 

(2) Movement. Any owner or possessor of a sheep moved within the state shall: 
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(a) Permanently and individually identify the sheep by a method approved under 9 C. F.R. Parts 54 
and 79 such that the animal may be traced to its flock of origin; and, 

(b) Comply with 0080-02-01-.02. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Rule 0080-02-01-.09 Goats is amended by deleting the rule in its entirety and substituting instead the following 
language so that, as amended, the rule shall read: 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-. 09 Goats 

(1) Import. Any owner or possessor of a goat imported into the state shall: 

(a) Permanently and individually identify the goat by a method approved under 9 C.F.R. Parts 54 and 
79 such that the animal may be traced to its flock of origin; 

(b) Have in his possession an official certificate of veterinary inspection (CVI) for the goat. However, 
no CVI shall be required for any goat if its entire imported lot is consigned directly to slaughter; 
and, 

(c) Comply with 0080-02-01-.02. 

(2) Movement. Any owner or possessor of a goat moved within the state shall: 

(a) Permanently and individually identify the goat by a method approved under 9 C.F.R. Parts 54 and 
79 such that the animal may be traced to its flock of origin; and, 

{b) Comply with 0080-02-01-.02. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Rule 0080-02-01-.10 Poultry is amended by deleting the rule in its entirety and substituting instead the following 
language so that, as amended, the rule shall read: 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-.1 O Poultry 

(1) Poultry. Any person who possesses poultry being imported into the state shall have in their possession 
the following proof of the poultry's apparent good health. 

(a) NPIP flocks of origin. All live poultry entering the state from a flock of origin participating in the 
National Poultry Improvement Plan (NPIP) shall be accompanied by a VS 9-3 Form classifying 
the flock of origin as Pullorum-Typhoid Clean and either Avian Influenza Clean or Avian Influenza 
Monitored Flock. 

(b) Non-NPIP flocks of origin. All live poultry entering the state from a flock of origin not participating 
in NPIP shall be accompanied by a certificate of veterinary inspection and proof of negative 
testing for Pullorum-Typhoid and Avian Influenza last conducted on the imported birds. The 
Pullorum-Typhoid testing shall have been conducted within 90 days prior to import of the poultry. 
The Avian Influenza testing shall have been conducted by negative antigen detection or 
serological test within 21 days prior to import of the poultry. 
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(2) Hatching eggs. Any person who possesses hatching eggs being imported into the state shall have in 
their possession the following proof of the eggs' apparent good health. 

(a) NPIP flocks of origin. All hatching eggs entering the state from a flock of origin participating in the 
National Poultry Improvement Plan (NPIP) shall be accompanied by a VS 9-3 Form classifying 
the flock of origin as Pullorum-Typhoid Clean and either Avian Influenza Clean or Avian Influenza 
Monitored Flock. 

(b) Non-NPIP flocks of origin. All hatching eggs entering the state from a flock of origin not 
participating in NPI P shall be accompanied by a certificate of veterinary inspection and proof of 
negative testing for Pullorum-Typhoid and Avian Influenza. The Pullorum-Typhoid testing shall 
have been conducted on all birds in the flock of origin within 90 days prior to import of the eggs. 
The Avian Influenza testing shall have been conducted by negative antigen detection or 
serological test on the lesser of all birds in the flock or 30 birds of the flock, within 21 days prior to 
the eggs' import. 

(3) Import requirements under this rule shall not apply to any poultry or hatching eggs if their entire imported 
lot is consigned directly to slaughter. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Paragraph 0080-02-01-.12(3) Other Requirements for Captive, Chronic Wasting Disease-Susceptible Cervidae is 
amended by deleting the paragraph in its entirety and substituting instead the following language so that, as 
amended, the paragraph shall read: 

Chapter 0080-02-01 
Health Requirements for Admission and Transportation of Livestock and Poultry 

0080-02-01-.12 Cervidae. 

(3) Other Requirements for Captive, Chronic Wasting Disease-Susceptible Cervidae 

(a) Definitions. 

1. Certified status herd means a cervidae herd enrolled in a CWD surveillance program, 
approved by a state or federal animal health agency, for a period of five years during 
which the agency identified no evidence of CWD or trace back or trace forward concerns 
for the herd. Certified status is contingent on continued compliance of the herd with 
annual inspections and the surveillance program standards. 

2. CWD means Chronic Wasting Disease, a transmissible spongiform encephalopathy of 
cervidae that causes weight loss and death in infected animals. 

3. CWD susceptible cervidae means any member of the following species: Rocky Mountain 
Elk (Cervus canadensis); Red Deer (Cervus elaphus); Mule Deer or Black-tailed Deer 
(Odocoileus hemionus); Sika Deer (Cervus nippon); or Moose (Alces alces); or any 
species determined by USDA to be CWD susceptible. 

(b) Import Requirements. 

1. No person shall import CWD susceptible cervidae from an area where CWD has ever 
been diagnosed in wildlife. The control zone around such area shall be 25 miles in 
radius, unless otherwise ordered by the state veterinarian for good cause shown. 

2. No person shall import CWD susceptible cervidae into the state unless, 
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(i) The cervidae originated from a certified status herd that has had no loss or 
reduction in status during its program enrollment; and, 
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(ii) The person importing the cervidae has in his immediate possession a certificate 
of veterinary inspection, completed in full-including signature of the owner/agent 
section-and a prior entry permit for the cervidae obtained by the issuing 
veterinarian from the state veterinarian's office. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-2-102. 

Chapter 0080-02-08 Regulations Concerning Livestock Dealer's Business Record Requirements is amended by 
re-titling the chapter "Livestock Dealers". 

Authority: T.C.A. §4-3-203. 

Rule 0080-02-08-.02 Length of Time Records to be Maintained is amended by deleting the language "two (2) 
years" and substituting instead the following language "five years". 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 44-10-204. 

Subparagraph 0080-04-09-.08(3)(b) is amended by deleting the language "July 15" from the fifth sentence of the 
subparagraph and substituting instead the following language "July 16". 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 53-8-204. 

Paragraph 0080-04-13-.03(5) is amended by deleting the language "July 15" from the third sentence of the 
paragraph and substituting instead the following language "July 16". 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 53-1-207; 53-1-208. 

Paragraph 0080-04-14-.03(5) is amended by deleting the language "July 15" from the third sentence of the 
paragraph and substituting instead the following language "July 16". 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 53-7-213; 53-7-216. 

Paragraph 0080-05-05-.19(2) Annual statement is amended by deleting the paragraph in its entirety and 
substituting instead the following language so that, as amended, the paragraph shall read: 

Chapter 0080-05-05 
Regulations Pertaining to Tennessee Commercial Feed Law 

(2) Annual statement. Every manufacturer, distributor, or guarantor required to pay an annual license fee 
under this chapter shall file with the department on or before July 1 an annual statement indicating the 
number of net tons of commercial feed distributed in the state during the previous licensure year, with the 
following exemptions. 

(a) Feed need not be reported in the annual statement if: 

1. The feed has been previously reported to the department and calculated in the annual 
license fee of a manufacturer, distributor, or guarantor in good standing; 
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2. The feed is used as an ingredient in the manufacture of commercial feed; 

3. The feed is a customer-formula feed and all the commercial feed used as ingredients has 
been previously reported to the department and calculated in the annual license fee of a 
manufacturer, distributor, or guarantor in good standing; or, 

4. The annual statement is that of a contract feeder. 

(b) If distillery wet grains or by-products are distributed as feed containing more than 75% moisture, 
only 10% of their weight need be reported. 

(c) The department may credit payment of annual license fees that have been paid based on 
reporting of feed exempt from these annual statement reporting requirements. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 44-6-104; 44-6-110. 

Subparagraph 0080-05-10-.09(1)(b) is amended by deleting the language"; dividing the difference by five brands; 
and multiplying the dividend by a Tier 6 fee" and substituting instead the following language "and multiplying the 
difference by a Tier 2 fee". 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 43-11-104; 43-11-113. 

Paragraph 0080-06-01-.02(2) is amended by deleting the paragraph in its entirety and substituting instead the 
following language so that, as amended, the paragraph shall read: 

Chapter 0080-06-01 
Plant Sales and Distribution 

(2) When used in this chapter, unless the context requires otherwise: 

(a) Act means the Tennessee Plant Pest Act, compiled at T.C.A. §43-6-101, et seq.; 

(b) Annual plants mean plants or parts of plants that perform their entire life cycle from seed to flower 
to seed within a single growing season. All roots, stems, and leaves of annual plants die 
annually, and only their dormant seed bridges the gap between one generation of annual plants 
and the next; 

(c) Certificate and certification mean a document prepared by a duly authorized federal or state 
regulatory official that affirms a plant or regulated article meets regulatory requirements. 
Certificates are known by the purpose for which they were issued, e.g. Phytosanitary Certificate, 
for the purpose of verifying compliance with phytosanitary requirements, etc.; 

(d) Compliance agreement means a voluntary agreement between the department and a person 
regarding certification of plants or regulated articles for their lawful movement to a particular state 
or location; 

(e) Glass house, screen house, or other structure, as contemplated within the definition of 
"greenhouse" under the Act, means a structure containing or connected to a permanent heat 
source or other resource capable of controlling temperature or humidity within the structure; 

(f) Infested means contaminated with pest or infected with disease or so exposed to pest or disease 
that contamination or infection can reasonably be expected to occur; 

(g) Landscaper means any person who on a commercial basis moves and installs plants or who 
advertises or solicits business for the movement and installation of plants in the state; 

(h) Move, distribute, ship, transport, or words of similar import mean to relocate, or to offer to 
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relocate, in any manner an item from one real property to another; 

(i) Not primarily engaged in the business of producing and selling plants or seedlings means that 
revenue received in the previous calendar year for the sale or production of plants does not 
exceed 15% of gross revenue from farm operations during that period, as shown on applicable 
federal tax return documents; 

U) Person means an individual, partnership, corporation, or any other form of legal entity; 

(k) Pest or disease means any biotic agent that is injurious to agriculture or the environment. Pest or 
disease includes insect pests and plant diseases as defined under the Act and may also include 
any form of animal or plant life; any infectious plant disease; or any plant disorder that manifests 
symptoms or behavior determined by any federal or state pest prevention agency to be 
characteristic of infectious disease; 

(I) Pest plant means any plant that is injurious to the agricultural, horticultural, silvicultural, or other 
interests of the state; 

(m) Plant means nursery stock, annual plants, wild plants, or any part of nursery stock, annual plants, 
or wild plants. Exceptions: the definition of plant does not include any harvested fruit, nut, or 
vegetable; cut flower; or non-rooted part of a plant that is incapable of propagation; however, 
such parts of a plant may be determined by the department to be regulated articles under certain 
circumstances; 

(n) Quarantine means the restriction of movement of infested plants, pest plants, or regulated articles 
by a duly authorized federal or state regulatory official for the purpose of mitigating risks 
associated with pests, pest plants, or disease; 

(o) Regulated article means any item or material, biological or otherwise, that is determined by the 
department to support or to be capable of supporting the dissemination of any pest, pest plant, or 
disease; 

(p) Stop movement order means a written directive issued by a duly authorized federal or state 
regulatory official to prohibit or limit the movement of plants or regulated articles; 

(q) Wild plants mean uncultivated, feral plants or parts of plants that are gathered from the 
environment and are capable of propagation. A wild plant that is cultivated for at least one 
growing season shall be considered nursery stock and not a wild plant. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203, 43-6-104, and 43-6-106. 

Subparagraph 0080-06-01-.04(4)(h) is amended by inserting the word "certified" between the words "distribution" 
and "turfgrass" in the second sentence of the subparagraph. 

Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203, 43-6-104, 43-6-106, and 43-6-113. 

Paragraph 0080-08-03-.01 (3) is amended by deleting the paragraph in its entirety and substituting instead the 
following language so that, as amended, the paragraph shall read: 

Chapter 0080-08-03 
Public Weighmaster Regulations 

(3) The fee for a public weighmaster license is a Tier 2 biennial fee under TC.A §43-1-703(f), provided that 
the license fee shall be waived for any applicant holding licensure as a milk sampler or tester under 0080-
03-08-.04 and any applicant who is employed exclusively by a licensed dairy products plant, trade 
products plant, or frozen dessert manufacturer regulated under the Dairy Law of the State of Tennessee. 
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Authority: T.C.A. §§ 4-3-203; 43-1-703; 47-26-1003; 47-26-1008; 47-26-1010. 
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