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Chapter 1540-01-02
Authorization and Regulation of Postsecondary Education Institutions and Their Agents

Amendments

Rule 1540-01-02-.25 Fees, paragraphs (3) and (4) are amended by deleting the present language in its entirety
and replacing it with the following:

(3) The fees to be collected by the Commission hereunder shall accompany an application for authorization
to operate an institution or an application for an agent's permit, or other application required by these
rules in accordance with the following schedule:

(a) Late Renewal Fee (in addition to base renewal fee) $1,000

(b) Renewal Extension Fee (in addition to base renewal fee) $500

(c) Initial New School Application $3,000

Each Proposed Program $500

(d) Associate Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $1,000
application and program fee)

(e) Bachelor Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $2,000
application and program fee)

f Masters Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $3,000
application and program fee)

(9) Doctoral Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $4,000

application and program fee)
(h) Authority to Grant Degrees — Unaccredited Institutions (in additionto  $1,000
base initial application, program and degree level fees)

(i) New Programs — Authorized Institutions $500
) Degree Level Elevation — Authorized Institutions $1,000
(k) Agent Fee In-State — Initial Application $500
N Agent Fee In-State — Renewal Application $250
{m) Agent Fee Out-of-State— Initial Application $600
(n) Agent Fee Out-of-State— Renewal Application $300
(o) Institutional Name Change $500
[{9) Change of Address $500
Q) Non-compliance Fines (per day, per violation) $500
4) Reauthorization fees for in-state institutions are based upon an institution’s annual gross tuition revenue

collected during the previous fiscal year (July 1 to June 30). Reauthorization fees for out-of-state
institutions are based on an institution’s annual gross tuition revenue collected from Tennessee students
during the previous fiscal year (July 1 to June 30). [n each instance the reauthorization fee shall equal
point seventy-five percent (.75%) of the annual gross tuition collected with a minimum fee of five hundred
dollars ($500) and maximum fee of twenty-five thousand dollars ($25,000).

Authority: T.C.A. §§49-7-2005, 49-7-2014 and 49-7-2017.
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* If a roll-call vote was necessary, the vote by the Agency on these rulemaking hearing rules was as follows:

Board Member Aye No Abstain Absent Signature
(if required)

Ms. Katie Winchester
Mr. Jack Murrah

Mr. AC Wharton, Jr.
Mr. Tre Hargett

Mr. Justin P. Wilson X
Mr. David H. Lillard, Jr. X
Mr. Robert White

Mr. Charles Mann
Ms. Sue Atkinson

Mr. Gregory P. Isaacs
Ms. Carolyn Morrison
Mr. Cato Johnson X
Mr. David C. Holt X

XX [X|[x

X[

XXX

| certify that this is an accurate and complete copy of rulemaking hearing rules, lawfully promulgated and adopted
by the Tennessee Higher Education Commission on 05/23/2009, and is in compliance with the provisions of TCA
4-5-222.

| further certify the following:

Notice of Rulemaking Hearing filed with the Department of State on: 01/21/2009
Notice published in the Tennessee Administrative Register on: 02/13/2009
Rulemaking Hearing(s) Conducted on: (add more dates). 03/19/2009
s, Date: _05/11/2009
S H -
s“\QV:. 00 .,0.4". "." Signature: /7/ .//\/ M/‘-\/\

S gare %2 o
seQ* e 2 Name of Officer: Dr. Richard G. Rhoda
$0Q, OF s <2 ,
g ¢ TENNESSEE . 3 Title of Officer: _Executive Director

”J/’/Zfoj [ 4

%, 0,5' S ITTL ':\‘ ‘Subscribed and sworn to before me on:
“00'0” cou““ \\“

\ )
“00pg0 00000

My Comeniasion Expires SEPT. 3, 2012

Notary Public Signature:

My commission expires on:

0 ?- 3. R0/

All rulemaking hearing rules provided for herein have been examined by the Attorney General and Reporter of the
State of Tennessee and are approved as to legality pursuant to the provisions of the Administrative Procedures

Act, Tennessee Code Annotated, Title 4, Chapter 5. %

~ Robert E. Cooper, Jr.
Attorney General and Reporter

$-(3-09

Date
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Public Hearing Comments

One copy of a document containing responses to comments made at the public hearing must accompany the
filing pursuant to T.C.A. §4-5-222. Agencies shall include only their responses to public hearing comments, which
can be summarized. No letters of inquiry from parties questioning the rule will be accepted. When no comments
are received at the public hearing, the agency need only draft a memorandum stating such and include it with the
Rulemaking Hearing Rule filing. Minutes of the meeting will not be accepted. Transcripts are not acceptable.

Nature of Comment

THEC Response

The amount of the proposed fee
increase is too great and
unreasonable.

THEC has statutory authority “to set fees annually based on the intent to
collect revenues sufficient to cover the costs of this regulatory function
(including, but not limited to travel, employee costs, legal costs, expert fees).”
T.C.A. §49-7-2014. Through this rulemaking, THEC is seeking to recover its
current operating expenses. Currently, THEC is relying on reserves to fund
the budget of DPSA. It is expected that those reserves will be depleted
during FY09-10. The proposed fee increases are necessary in order to fully
fund the operating budget in the coming years. Using data from FY07-08, it is
reasonable to conclude that the modified fee structure will result in revenues
that will cover all anticipated costs even in the event that institutions close or
tuition collections decrease. Specifically, the FY09-10 budget for THEC is
one point six (1.6) million dollars. It is anticipated that the modified proposed
fee for annual reauthorization will resuit in revenues totaling at least one point
forty-five (1.45) million dollars and that revenues from other fees will cover the
remaining costs.

THEC should consider
alternatives. Suggested
alternatives were the adoption of a
cap, a phased-in approach, a flat
.75% fee, and fee for service.

Given that during any year schools open and close, new programs are
offered, and enroliment fluctuates, it is not possible to determine with 100%
certainty the amount of fees that THEC will collect in a given fiscal year.
Despite this impediment, prior to issuing the Notice of Rulemaking Hearing,
THEC considered many alternatives and chose the fee structure set forth in
the notice, because it provides the greatest degree of certainty that THEC will
be able to fully collect the costs associated with its regulatory function. After
reviewing the written and oral comments with regard to alternative proposals,
THEC has maodified the fee structure, but remains sufficiently satisfied that the
estimated revenues from the modified fee structure will generate sufficient

L

The five (5) additional staff
members added to the Division of
Postsecondary School
Authorization are not needed for
diligent and effective regulation.

revenues to cover the current operating budget of DPSA.

The question of whether THEC requires additional staff to effectively perform
its statutorily mandated duties has already been addressed by the legislature.
Specifically, the argument in this proceeding was previously presented to the
Joint Legislative Study Committee on Proprietary Schools and Career
Colleges and rejected. During meetings of the joint committee, members
discussed the need for THEC to regulate proprietary schools more
aggressively and the need for additional regulatory staff. Later, the General
Assembly passed 2008 Tenn. Pub. Ch. 1203, §10, Item 38. This bill provided
funding of four hundred and thirty thousand dollars ($430,000) for the addition
of five (5) full-time positions. Pursuant to the committee discussions and
legislation, THEC added five (5) additional staff members. However, absent
the legislative actions, THEC finds that the five (5) additional staff members
are necessary to fully implement the requirements of Title 49, Chapter 7, Part
20, T.C.A. §49-7-207, T.C.A. §49-7-144, and the applicable rules.

The timing of the proposed fee
increase is inappropriate given the
poor economy.

THEC has not raised its fees since 1992. THEC recognizes that the fee
increase is substantial and that the timing is not ideal. Currently, however,
THEC cannot cover the costs of its regulatory function absent an increase in
fees. The total amount of the fee increase is needed at this time to cover
anticipated costs.
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Nature of Comment

THEC Response

The proposed increase is arbitrary.

The proposed increase is in no way arbitrary. The increase is designed to
cover the operating budget of DPSA as is permitted by T.C.A. §49-7-2014.
The argument presented by TAICS is that the fee is arbitrary because it does
not correlate to increased regulation and enforcement. This is false. The fee
increase is necessitated in part by the addition of five (5) staff members. The
addition of these staff members has aided THEC in complying with T.C.A.
§49-7-2019 (enacted in 2008), which requires that THEC post job placement
and graduation information on THEC’s website. Additionally, the new staff
members have been necessary to better the regulatory function of THEC.
Specifically, as a result of having the new staff members, THEC has been
able to verify job placement and graduation information by increasing the
number of compliance audits conducted by DPSA. Additionally, THEC has
been able to more thoroughly scrutinize compliance with regulations during
the reauthorization process, to better represent THEC in legal matters, and to
more effectively identify and communicate with institutions that are not in
compliance with statutes and rules.
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Nature of Comment THEC Response |

The proposed fee increase is not A comparison of states cannot be fully relied on because the states do not
comparable to other states. have the same fee structure, degree of oversight, regulatory jurisdiction, or
staffing levels. At first blush a comparison of factors, such as initial
authorization fees, maximum renewal fees, or calculations of cost per
institution, may seem persuasive. However, a more studied review reveals
that significant differences among states compromise the validity of any
comparative results. Examples of important differences include:

» In some states two (2) organizations do the work of DPSA. Such states
include Alabama, Arkansas, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio and Texas. The
significance of this difference is magnified when both state agencies are not
used for comparative purposes. For example, some have referenced the
five hundred and seventy thousand dollar ($570,000) FY08-09 budget of the
Ohio State Board of Career Schools and Colleges for the purposes of
comparing the one point six (1.6) million dollar FY08-09 budget of DPSA.
However, these references fail to mention that in Ohio a group within the
Ohio Board of Regents also oversees certain private institutions and the
budget for that group is one point eight (1.8) million dollars for FY08-09.

+ Many states charge fees that are not included in the modified proposed rule.
For example, the Georgia Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission
charges five hundred dollars $500 for a request for exemption and one
hundred dollars ($100) for a request for renewal of exemption. The Florida
Commission for Independent Education can charge between five hundred
dollars ($500) and two thousand dallars ($2,000) for processing a complaint.
The Ohio State Board of Career Colleges and Schools has the authority to
charge institutions a maximum of five dollars ($5) per Ohio student. Some
states, including Alabama, Florida and Georgia, charge a specific fee for site
visits. Tennessee does not have and is not proposing any such fees.

The bases for the initial and reauthorization fee calculations differ. Although
a majority of states use gross tuition collected as the basis for the calculation
of fees due, other states factor in the number of students, flat fees, length of
programs, types of instructional sites and travel expenses associated with
site visits.

Some institutions have compared the number of employees presumably to
support the argument that DPSA is overstaffed. It is intuitive that absent
waste and inefficiencies more staff permits an agency to better perform its
assigned duties. Absent waste and inefficiencies, it is self-evident that three
(3) empioyees cannot do the same work as well as fourteen (14).
Tennessee has a robust regulatory scheme and the current staffing levels
are needed to fully implement that scheme.

In Alabama, Kentucky, and South Carolina the regulatory agencies receive
some level of state funding. In Tennessee, DPSA receives no state funds.

These points highlight the differences between states and demonstrate that
the comparisons offered are without the detail sufficient to allow complete
reliance.
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Nature of Comment

THEC Response

The proposed fee increase along
with other factors will result in loss
of small schools.

THEC believes that the proposed fee amounts for lower grossing institutions
are reasonable despite the amount of the increase. The minimum fee is five
hundred dollars ($500), which represents a one hundred and fifty dollar
($150) per year increase. Per Rule 1540-1-2-.14(4), institutions must
maintain financial resources adequate to meet maintenance and overhead
expenses; payroll expenses; books, supplies, and equipment expenses; and
general operating costs. Arguably, an institution that is unable to pay five
hundred dollars ($500) each year does not have the financial resources
necessary to adequately continue operations. Similarly, as an institution’s
gross tuition grows, the institution is better situated to cover the additional fee.
Also, Rule 1540-1-2-.14(6) permits institutions grossing less that one hundred
thousand dollars ($100,000) in tuition to request a waiver of the requirement
to file audited financial statements. Such a waiver represents a reduction of
regulatory costs.

The proposed fee increase creates
a precedent for similar increases in
the future.

The revenue generated from current fees is insufficient to cover the cost of
regulation contemplated by Title 49, Chapter 7, Part 20. THEC has statutory
authority (T.C.A. §49-7-2014) “to set fees annually based on the intent to
collect revenues sufficient to cover the costs of this regulatory function
(including, but not limited to travel, employee costs, legal costs, expert fees).”
The proposed rule intends to collect only the costs of the regulatory function,
which THEC is statutorily required to do.

The proposed fee increase will
cause institutions to reconsider
their investment in Tennessee.

The amount of an institution’s investment in Tennessee will be determined
based on the ability of the institution to generate revenues in a desired
proportion to the amount of investment. It is not likely that the imposition of
the modified proposed fee would greatly affect a determination with regard to
whether to contribute investment dollars to Tennessee. In particular, between
the January 2008 and 2009 Committee agendas, NCBT and Walden
University, combined, were approved to offer 29 new programs. This
continued investment in Tennessee indicates that anticipated revenues are
present in Tennessee to cover additional costs.

If fees are to be increased,
institutions should see additional or
enhanced services.

THEC notes that the regulatory efforts of DPSA have already expanded as a
result of the budget increase and expects that those efforts will continue to
expand. Over the past year, THEC, through the work of the staff of DPSA,
has implemented the requirement of T.C.A. §49-7-2019, which required
THEC to post the graduation and placement rates for ali institutions on
THEC's website. This effort was accompanied by audits of all institutions to
verify the data submitted by schools and compliance with certain rule
provisions. In the past, DPSA has not been able to conduct such a large-
scale effort. DPSA intends to continue these types of audits by auditing
approximately one-third (1/3) of all institutions each year and by expanding
the scope of the audits. Additionally, DPSA has worked to more strictly
enforce the requirements of Title 49, Chapter 7, Part 20 and the related rules.
During the reauthorization period, many institutions were surprised by findings
that had not been previously recognized. Also, the legal work of DPSA has
increased significantly over the past few years. The addition of an attorney to
the staff has served to more efficiently handle these matters, including
bringing noncompliant institutions into compliance. These are examples of
improvements within the Division. It is without questions that students and
institutions in Tennessee will benefit from the enhanced DPSA staff.
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Nature of Comment

THEC Response

THEC indicated it could absorb the
cost of last year's legislation.

During the January 28, 2008 joint study committee discussion, THEC was
asked about the need to increase fees in the event that additional staff
members were added. Inresponse, Dr. Rhoda stated: “We are totally user
fee dependent and we have built up a reserve over the years really for just
such an occasion or in the event that there is some change in the whole
organization so we could at least for one year; we can get it initiated without
increasing the fees — minimally a year.” The plain language of Dr. Rhoda’s
comments is that fees would not be increased for one year. THEC initiated
the rulemaking process, which at best is a lengthy process, in January 2009,
one year after the joint study committee meeting. The earliest that THEC
anticipates the rules becoming effective is August 1, 2009. This means that
the fee increase will not occur until more that 19 months after the final joint
study committee meeting.

The use of a fiscal year for
purposes of reauthorization results
in additional accounting and
administrative staff costs when the
institution operates on a calendar
year.

Having reviewed the concern expressed, DPSA will modify the reauthorization
application to state that an institution may file the required financial
information using the institution’s fiscal year.

The Renewal Extension Fee in
Paragraph 3(b) is punitive given
that the reauthorization fiscal year
may not be the same as an
institution’s fiscal year.

The fee should remain in the rule. There is a need to prevent extension
requests based on nothing more than missing a deadline. Moreover, the fact
that DPSA will modify the reauthorization application to permit institutions to
file the required financial information using the institutions fiscal year should
mitigate the concerns of Nashville Auction School, LLC.
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Regulatory Flexibility Addendum

Pursuant to Public Chapter 464 of the 105" General Assembly, prior to initiating the rule making process as
described in § 4-5-202(a)(3) and § 4-5-202(a), all agencies shall conduct a review of whether a proposed rule or
rule affects small businesses.

(1) The type or types of small business and an identification and estimate of the number of small businesses
subject to the proposed rule that would bear the cost of, or directly benefit from the proposed rule: The
Tennessee Higher Education Commission (THEC) represents that the only type of business affected by this rule
revision is non-exempt postsecondary educational institutions. Pursuant to this rule revision, all non-exempt
postsecondary educational institutions regardless of the number of full-time employees employed will bear the
cost of the fee increase proposed in this rule.

(2) The projected reporting, recordkeeping and other administrative costs required for compliance with the
proposed rule, including the type of professional skills necessary for preparation of the report or record: THEC
represents that the projected reporting, recordkeeping and other administrative costs required for compliance with
the proposed rule are minimal as institutions currently maintain all information needed to calculate the fees.
Similarly, no professional skills are necessary as only basic math skills are needed to calculate the total amount of
any fees due.

(3) A statement of the probable effect on impacted small businesses and consumers: THEC represents that the
rule will increase the reauthorization fee of all non-exempt postsecondary educational institutions. The amount of
the increase will depend on the gross tuition collected by the institution. Other fee increases applicable to all
currently authorized non-exempt postsecondary educational institutions, including those that qualify as small
businesses, are;

Action Item Current Fees New Fees
Late Renewal Fee (in addition to base renewal fee) $500 $1,000
Renewal Extension Fee (in addition to base renewal fee) $0 $500
New Programs — Authorized Institutions $300 $500
Degree Level Elevation — Authorized Institutions $0 $1,000
Agent Fee In-State — Initial Application $100 $500
Agent Fee In-State — Renewal Application $100 $250
Agent Fee Out-of-State— Initial Application $200 $600
Agent Fee Out-of-State— Renewal Application $200 $300
Institutional Name Change $300 $500
Change of Address $300 $500
Non-compliance Fines (per day, per violation) $500 $500 |

If a currently authorized postsecondary educational institution decides to open a new instructional site or an entity
decides to seek authorization, the following fee schedule would apply:

Action ltem Current Fees New Fees
Initial New School Application $2,500 $3,000
Each Proposed Program $300 $500
Associate Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $0 $1,000
application and program fee)
Bachelor Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $0 $2,000
application and program fee)
Masters Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $0 $3,000
application and program fee)
Doctoral Degree Granting Institutions (in addition to base initial $0 $4,000
application and program fee)
tuthority to Grant Degrees ~ Unaccredited Institutions (in addition to $1000 $1 ,ooﬂ
base initial application, program and degree level fees)
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(4) A description of any less burdensome, less intrusive or less costly alternative methods of achieving the
purpose and objectives of the proposed rule that may exist, and to what extent the alternative means might be
less burdensome to small business: The purpose of the rulemaking is to set fees through which THEC will
receive revenues sufficient to cover the costs of the regulatory function described in Titie 49, Chapter 7, Part 20.
Tennessee Code Annotated section 49-7-2014(a) explicitly authorizes THEC to set fees for this purpose. THEC
considered numerous alternatives to the fee structure adopted. Alternatives considered included a phased-in
approach, application of a cap, a flat point seventy-five percent (.75%), and a fee for service approach. In
particular, the flat point seventy-five percent (.75%) alternative was proposed as a small school friendly approach
whereas the application of a cap was proposed as a fair alternative for schools that have large tuition collections.
In response, THEC considered the arguments of all institutions and adopted a blended approach. The adopted
fee structure lists flat fees for particular services and, for annual reauthorization, applies a set percentage rate of
point seventy-five percent (.75%) to gross tuitions collected subject to a minimum fee of five hundred dollars
($500) and maximum fee of twenty-five thousand dollars ($25,000).

(5) A comparison of the proposed rule with any federal or state counterparts: THEC represents that there are no
federal or state counterparts to the rule at issue.

(6) Analysis of the effect of the possible exemption of small businesses from all or any part of the requirements
contained in the proposed rule: THEC represents that the exemption of small businesses from the application of
the rule would likely result in THEC not recovering revenues sufficient to cover the cost of the regulatory function
as described in Title 49, Chapter 7, Part 20. Therefore, THEC would be required to adjust the fee structure to
increase the funding burden of non-exempt postsecondary educational institutions that do not meet the definition
of small business.
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Additional Information Required by Joint Government Operations Committee
All agencies, upon filing a rule, must also submit the following pursuant to TCA 4-5-226(i)(1).

(A) A brief summary of the rule and a description of all relevant changes in previous regulations effectuated by
such rule;

The rule at issue, 1540-01-02-.25, lists the fees to be paid by non-exempt postsecondary educational
institutions. On May 22, 1992, Public Chapter 1026 went into effect granting authority to THEC to set fees
annually in order to collect revenues sufficient to cover the costs of regulation. Thereafter, THEC initiated a
rulemaking proceeding and a rule setting forth fees went into effect on September 28, 1992. Since 1992, the
annual reauthorization fee calculated from an institution’s gross tuition collected has remained the same. The
only fee changes since 1992 are as follows: (1) the change of ownership fee of five hundred dollars ($500) was
deleted effective October 1998; (2) the one thousand and six hundred dollar ($1,600) fee for the annual renewal
application for out-of-state institutions recruiting Tennessee students was deleted effective August 2008; and (3)
the change of name fee of three hundred dollars ($300) was added effective August 2008.

(B) A citation to and brief description of any federal law or regulation or any state law or regulation mandating
promulgation of such rule or establishing guidelines relevant thereto;

T.C.A. §49-7-2014(a) provides that the “commission is authorized to set fees annually based on the intent to
collect revenues sufficient to cover the costs of this regulatory function (including, but not limited to travel,
employee costs, legal costs, expert fees).” Further, paragraph (c) provides: “The fees to be collected by the
commission shall accompany an application for authorization to operate an institution or an application for an
agent’s permit, or other application or request in accordance with the schedule set out in the administrative rules
under this chapter. All fees shall be stated as a flat fee, with the exception of renewal fees, which shall be
based upon an institution’s annual gross tuition revenues.”

(C) Identification of persons, organizations, corporations or governmental entities most directly affected by this
rule, and whether those persons, organizations, corporations or governmental entities urge adoption or
rejection of this rule;

All non-exempt postsecondary educational institutions are directly affected by this rule. During the rulemaking
process, twelve (12) institutions of the one hundred and sixty-six (166) institutions with authorization
(approximately seven percent (7%)) and two (2) associations offered comments on the rules. Generally, the
comments recognized a need to increase fees. Comments in opposition to the rule focused on the amount of
the increase and the fee structure. THEC has provided detailed responses to all public comments.

(D) Identification of any opinions of the attorney general and reporter or any judicial ruling that directly relates to
the rule;

THEC represents that there are no opinions of the attorney general and reporter or any judicial ruling that
directly relate to the rule.

(E) An estimate of the probable increase or decrease in state and local government revenues and expenditures,
if any, resulting from the promulgation of this rule, and assumptions and reasoning upon which the estimate
is based. An agency shall not state that the fiscal impact is minimal if the fiscal impact is more than two
percent (2%) of the agency's annual budget or five hundred thousand dollars ($500,000), whichever is less;

THEC represents that there will be no increase or decrease in state or local government revenues, but that the
application of the rule will result in additional fee revenue of approximately nine hundred thousand dollars
($900,000). THEC estimates earnings from fees during the FY08-09 fiscal year to be approximately seven
hundred thousand dollars ($700,000). THEC will use reserve monies to fully fund the cost of reguiation incurred
during the FY08-09 fiscal year. However, THEC cannot rely on the reserve for fiscal year FY09-10, because the
amounts remaining in the reserve will not be sufficient to cover the cost of regulation and the reserve will be
depleted. Therefore, THEC represents that the additional fee revenue is necessary.
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(F) Identification of the appropriate agency representative or representatives, possessing substantial knowledge
and understanding of the rule;

Dr. Stephanie Bellard Chase, Assistant Executive Director, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization
Julie Woodruff, Director Regulatory Affairs, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization

Will Burns, Associate Executive Director, Legal and Regulatory Affairs :[

(G) Identification of the appropriate agency representative or representatives who will explain the rule at a
scheduled meeting of the committees;

Dr. Stephanie Bellard Chase, Assistant Executive Director, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization

LWHI Burns, Assaociate Executive Director, Legal and Regulatory Affairs
Julie Woodruff, Director Regulatory Affairs, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization

(H) Office address and telephone number of the agency representative or representatives who will explain the
rule at a scheduled meeting of the committees; and

Will Burns, Associate Executive Director, Legal and Regulatory Affairs ]
(615)741-7571

Dr. Stephanie Bellard Chase, Assistant Executive Director, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization
(615)532-7495

Julie Woodruff, Director Regulatory Affairs, Division of Postsecondary School Authorization
(615)253-8857

All persons located at:

Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Parkway Towers, Suite 1900

404 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN 37243-0830

() Any additional information relevant to the rule proposed for continuation that the committee requests.

| Additional information available upon request. ]
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